CALL US

Phone number8-800-350-50-27

WEB INFRASTRUCTURE
SUPPORT

  • Настраиваем

    CONFIGURATION

    The highest complexity projects provision from scratch

  • Ускоряем

    SPEED UP

    Websites operation speed up and certificates relevance support

  • Оптимизируем

    OPTIMIZATION

    Servers, cluster solutions and high-load systems operation optimization

  • DAY AND NIGHT

    24 / 7 / 365

    We provide the service at a convenient time for you

PROJECTS SUPPORT
Обслуживаем

High-load systems implementation
and 24/7 support

Ускоряем

Websites operation
speed up

Администрируем

Any complexity servers
configuration and administration

Безопасность

Websites security
class increase provision

Кластеры

Cluster solutions implementation,
customization and support

Менеджер

Personal manager
and engineer for each customer

SUBMIT A REQUEST
CASES
Велтори

WELLTORY

Issue: Cooperation started with the company's information website transfer. The entire infrastructure with an extensive technology stack was relocated to several dozen servers from a large world-class hosting provider after successful test completion.

Solution: Today LiveLinux provides full project support while using a wide monitoring and DevOps practices tools range while joining the company's team and closely interacting with the project developers 24/7.

Learn more
Сиссофт

SYSSOFT

Issue: The project has grown dramatically since the website creation date. The hosting quality has fallen dramatically, a huge bugs amount in the virtualization system have been found out (including from incorrectly accounting for RAM consumption in the guest OS to the inode counting issues while using just 50% of disk space). Each issue resulted in the downtime from 10 minutes to 2 hours.

Solution: It was decided to reduce downtime in the current hosting terms first of all. Therefore, a huge web apps, databases, website files and company’s CRM clustering operation amount has been successfully completed as well as web app settings have been optimized and apache was replaced with nginx. The websites were transferred to more modern and high-speed servers once the operation has been completed. 100% KPI has been reached.

Learn more
Онлайн касса

ONLINE KASSA

Issue: The customer contacted due to his website operation issue. The website operation was unstable and provided certain errors. LiveLinux team’s task was 24/7 support provision and website protection as well.

Solution: Fault-tolerant web and database clusters have been provided. The cluster structure implies two keepalived front servers use in order to redistribute requests if the cluster servers fails, which gives a great chance to keep the project running continuously. The classic master-slave mechanism, which provides higher data exchange rate and ensures constant synchronization and data integrity, was chosen to be a database cluster.

Learn more

MEDIANATION

Issue: Over 100 websites were FreeBSD servers-based before the cooperation start. Both spam viruses and incorrect mail operation were detected upon the audit and a comprehensive check completion. In general, the entire infrastructure required major improvements. Websites speed was too slow and most of the code failed to function due to viruses.

Solution: A fault-tolerant infrastructure with a virtuozzo cloud storage file cluster has been created. The engineers both redeveloped the entire environment logic s well as changed the operating system to CentOS-7 and organized a centralized access system to the developers’ websites.

Learn more
Медианация

IQSHA

Issue: Iqsha project was located on the major European hosting provider servers, its speed was slow and unstable. The servers software was outdated. It was decided to transfer the project to Russia upon careful analysis completion.

Solution: The project logic and infrastructure have been completely changed. The servers have been configured and development environments have been organized. Alert scripts have been developed especially for the project. Both the apps monitoring and daily backup have been installed. So, all the current project operation issues have been resolved successfully. Today just small required improvements are provided at the customer’s request.

Learn more
Айкуша

CUBUX

Issue: The customer servers were located on Microsoft Azure, but the service failed to provide an opportunity to configure the cluster as well as optimize its operation. There was a test cluster creation request on our company servers in order to analyze database operation

Solution: The customer has been given with both higher servers speed as well as the service operation quality within the cluster. It was decided to use another hosting. Then the customer has been provided with a scalable cluster, consisting of both incoming connections acceptance server and a balancer and app servers. The required servers status check and load distribution services have been configured as well as monitoring and warning system, protection against parsing and ddos has been installed. Besides a backup script has been developed especially for the customer.

Learn more
Кубукс
FEEDBACK
PROJECTS SUPPORT AND RELIABILITY!

позвоните нам

Номер телефона8-800-350-50-27

Оперативная поддержка Вашей
веб-инфраструктуры

  • Настраиваем

    Настраиваем

    с нуля проекты самой высокой сложности

  • Ускоряем

    Ускоряем

    работу сайтов и поддерживаем актуальность сертификатов

  • Оптимизируем

    Оптимизируем

    работу серверов, кластерных решений и высоконагруженных систем

  • Круглосуточно

    24 / 7 / 365

    проводим работы в удобное для Вас время

Сопровождение проектов
Обслуживаем

Реализуем и обслуживаем
высоконагруженные
системы 24 на 7

Ускоряем

Ускоряем работу
сайтов

Администрируем

Настраиваем и администрируем
серверы любой сложности

Безопасность

Повышаем класс
безопасности сайтов

Кластеры

Внедряем, настраиваем и
поддерживаем кластерные решения

Менеджер

Персональный
менеджер и инженер
у каждого клиента

оставить заявку
Кейсы
Велтори

WELLTORY

Задача: Сотрудничество началось с переноса информационного сайта компании. После успешного тестирования был осуществлен переезд всей инфраструктуры с обширным стеком технологий на несколько десятков серверов с крупного хостинг-провайдера мирового уровня.

Решение: На текущий момент компания LiveLinux осуществляет полное сопровождение проекта, используя широкий спектр средств мониторинга и DevOps-практики, интегрируясь в команду компании и плотно взаимодействуя с разработчиками проекта 24 на 7.

Подробнее
Сиссофт

SYSSOFT

Проблема: Cо времени создания сайта проект очень вырос и качество хостинга сильно упало, было обнаружено огромное количество багов в системе виртуализации (от некорректного учета расхода ОЗУ в гостевой ОС до проблем с подсчетом inode при использовании всего 50% дискового пространства). Любая из возникших проблем приводила к даунтайму от 10 минут до 2х часов.

Решение: В первую очередь было принято решение снизить даунтайм в условиях текущего хостинга. Для этого была проделана большая работа по кластеризации web-приложений, баз данных, файлов сайта и CRM компании, проведена оптимизация настроек веб-приложения, apache заменен на nginx. После проведенных работ сайты были перенесены на более совеременные и скоростные серверы. В результате удалось добиться показателя доступности сайтов KPI=100%

Подробнее
Онлайн касса

ОНЛАЙН КАССА

Проблема: Клиент обратился к нам с проблемами в работе сайта. Сайт работал нестабильно и выдавал ошибки. Также перед командой LiveLinux была поставлена задача обеспечить круглосуточную доступность и защиту сайта.

Решение: Организованы отказоустойчивые web и database кластеры, в структуре кластера используется два фронт-сервера keepalived для перераспределения запросов в случае падения одного из серверов кластера, что позволяет нам поддерживать постоянную бесперебойную работу проекта. В качестве кластера баз данных был выбран классический master-slave механизм, так как он имеет более высокую скорость обмена данными и обеспечивает постоянную синхронизацию и сохранность данных.

Подробнее

MEDIANATION

Задача: Перед началом сотрудничества более 100 сайтов были на серверах с FreeBSD. После проведения аудита и комплексной проверки были обнаружены спам-вирусы, почта работала некорректно. В целом вся инфраструктура требовала серьезных доработок. Сайты очень медленно работали и, в связи с вирусными вставками, большая часть кода не функционировала.

Решение: Было принято решение создать отказоустойчивую инфраструктуру с файловым кластером virtuozzo cloud storage. В результате инженеры переработали всю логику окружения и изменили операционную систему на CentOS-7, организовали централизованную систему доступов к сайтам для разработчиков.

Подробнее
Медианация

IQSHA

Задача: Проект Iqsha располагался на серверах крупного европейского хостинг-провайдера, работал медленно и довольно не стабильно, ПО на серверах устарело. После тщательного анализа было принято решение перенести проект в Россию.

Решение: Полностью переработана логика и инфраструктура проекта, настроены серверы и организованы среды разработки. Специально для проекта написаны скрипты оповещений, установлен мониторинг всех приложений и ежедневное бекапирование. На данный момент решены все текущие проблемы по эксплуатации проекта, производятся лишь необходимые улучшения по запросу клиента.

Подробнее
Айкуша

CUBUX

Проблема: Серверы клиента располагались на Microsoft Azure, но сервис не позволял настроить кластер и оптимизировать его работу. Поступила просьба в создании тестового кластера на серверах нашей компании для анализа работы БД.

Решение: В результате проведенного тестирования клиент ощутил более высокую скорость и качество работы серверов в составе кластера. Было принято решение о смене хостинга. Для клиента был создан масштабируемый кластер, состоящий из сервера приема входящих соединений, балансировщика и серверов приложений. Также были настроены необходимые службы для проверки состояния серверов и распределения нагрузки, установлен мониторинг и система оповещения, защита от парсингаа и ddos. Также специально для клиента написан скрипт бекапирования.

Подробнее
Кубукс
ОТЗЫВЫ
Сопровождение и надежность Ваших проектов!
Мы свяжемся с вами в кратчайшие сроки.
Выберите один из наиболее удобных для Вас способов связи

Выберите желаемую услугу:

Мы свяжемся с Вами через 2 минуты!

Ваш телефон:
Спасибо за обращение! Ожидайте звонка.
Укажите Ваш контактный номер и мы перезвоним Вам за 2 минуты!
01:59
Выберите один из наиболее удобных для Вас способ связи
Звонок