CASE № 3

Online-kassa.ru

New sample cash registers sale, connection and maintenance federal operator. The company is engaged in CRF and FTS sale and connection as well as hardware and software customization and regular cash registers maintenance. Affiliate network contributes a great opportunity to provide the services throughout the Russian Federation, while delivering and setting up equipment in asap.

GOAL

Ensure website security and availability 24/7 a swell as make the website operation stable, set up interconnected servers cluster which meets the project’ goals.

ISSUE

There were constant website operation issues, namely it worked unstable way while often providing certain bugs. It was required to set up a caching system, resolve a backup issues as well as increase website pages loading speed.







WORK

The work was started with a detailed entire server structure analysis, as well as additional servers implementation plan creation, required for the stable project operation.

The initial website (files and database) multiple daily backup system including the versions availability for the last 20 days has been successfully configured.

It became possible to organize the project availability in any emergency situations due to keepalived front servers configuration.

Unique caching mechanism for CMS WordPress has been developed.

SOLUTION

Fail-safe web and database clusters, which meet customer needs, have been organized. Two keepalived front servers are used in the cluster structure in order to redistribute requests in any cluster servers failure event, which provides a great chance to keep the project running continuously. Classic master-slave mechanism was chosen as a database cluster, since it has got a higher data exchange rate as well as ensures both constant synchronization and data integrity.

VICTORY

We’ve developed a unique caching mechanism for CMS WordPress according to the individual client’s needs, which provides a chance to have constantly cached pages as well as deliver them at an incredibly high speed. Besides we took fastcgi cache, used in nginx, as the current mechanism basis and developed a cache bot, bypassing the website pages as well as adding and clearing the cache automatically 24/7. This provides a chance to keep pages in the cache constantly while ensuring the highest content delivery rate.

MONITORING AND SUPPORT

Phone number:
Thanks for contacting us! Wait for a call.
Please enter your phone number and we will call you!
01:59
Choose one of the ways of communication

КЕЙС № 3

Онлайн-касса

Федеральный оператор по продаже, подключению и обслуживанию контрольно-кассовой техники нового образца. Компания специализируется на продаже, подключении к ОФД и ФНС и индивидуальной настройке аппаратного и программного обеспечения, а также на регулярном обслуживании контрольно-кассовой техники. Благодаря сети партнеров оказывает услуги на всей территории РФ, при этом осуществляя доставку и настройку оборудования в кратчайшие сроки.

Задача

Обеспечить безопасность и доступность сайта 24 на 7, сделать скорость работы сайта стабильной, настроить кластер взаимосвязанных серверов, отвечающий задачам проекта.

Проблема

Наблюдались постоянные проблемы в работе сайта - он работал нестабильно, часто с ошибками. Необходимо было настроить систему кеширования, решить проблему с резервным копированием, увеличить скорость загрузки страниц сайта.







Работа

Работа была начата с детального анализа всей структуры серверов, а также создания плана по внедрению дополнительных серверов, требуемых для стабильной работы проекта.

Настроена система многократного ежедневного резервного копирования оригинального сайта (файлы и БД) с доступностью версий за последние 20 дней.

Благодаря настройке фронт-серверов keepalived удалось организовать доступность проекта при любых аварийных ситуациях.

Разработан уникальный механизм кэширования под CMS WordPress.

Решение

Организованы отказоустойчивые web и database кластеры, отвечающие потребностям клиента. В структуре кластера используется два фронт-сервера keepalived для перераспределения запросов в случае падения одного из серверов кластера, что позволяет нам поддерживать постоянную бесперебойную работу проекта. В качестве кластера баз данных был выбран классический master-slave механизм, так как он имеет более высокую скорость обмена данными и обеспечивает постоянную синхронизацию и сохранность данных.

ПОБЕДА

По индивидуальному заданию клиента нами был разработан уникальный механизм кэширования под CMS WordPress, который позволяет иметь постоянно закэшированные страницы и отдавать их с невероятно высокой скоростью. За основу данного механизма мы взяли fastcgi cache, используемый в nginx, и разработали кэш-бота, обходящего страницы сайта, добавляя и очищая кэш в автоматическом режиме 24 часа в сутки. Это позволяет нам держать страницы в кэше постоянно, обеспечивая высочайшую скорость отдачи контента.

МОНИТОРИНГ И СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ

Ваш телефон:
Спасибо за обращение! Ожидайте звонка.
Укажите Ваш контактный номер и мы перезвоним Вам за 2 минуты!
01:59
Выберите один из наиболее удобных для Вас способ связи